Browse Categories
Free Stuff











Read What Others Are Saying
Guide to the Night
by Morten L.
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Date Added: 11/18/2018 07:05:15
Guide to the Night Again they hit the bullseye with this book. I must admit, I was skeptic when I read some of the previews, but the focus of the book, like Thousand Years of Night and Half-Damned, is still telling stories. It outweighs the crunch by far. It has already inspired me to new characters and stories. Sections like Faces of the Night just nail it. This is the kind of stuff that is needed to be inspired to tell new stories with new characters. And after 25 years with Vampire, I need that once in a while. Good job :-)...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Borders Rules at a Glance
by Shawn B.
Publisher: As If Productions
Date Added: 11/18/2018 00:52:33
Other Borders Rules at a Glance This entire set is fantastic and while I may not spend the time commenting on each piece, just know that the whole thing is amazing!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Borders Map
by Shawn B.
Publisher: As If Productions
Date Added: 11/18/2018 00:49:26
Other Borders Map Very well drawn - and it is to scale as well! Thank you!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Borders Character Sheet
by Shawn B.
Publisher: As If Productions
Date Added: 11/18/2018 00:47:28
Other Borders Character Sheet Tod is a creative writer/creator with a fun and wild imagination. I have always enjoyed his material and his logical sense.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDIA05 Storm King's Thunder: A Great Upheaveal (5e)
by Damion M.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:55:22
DDIA05 Storm King's Thunder: A Great Upheaveal (5e) Really well developed starting adventure full of vividly described NPCs

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs)
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:49:37
The Stuff of Nightmares (Level 18 PCs) Everyone loves a lich fight! Dan makes great adventures and this one is no exception.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Level 17 PCs)
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:43:00
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Level 17 PCs) Fun in the astral plane...what could be better? Dan produces great material, and this module is no exception. Plane hopping, demon vs. angel good times!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 20:27:07
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four Dan is awesome and so is the stuff he makes. You should check out Ebonclad and his Patreon as well as this series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Magical Land of Yeld
by craig h.
Publisher: Atarashi Games
Date Added: 11/17/2018 17:27:56
The Magical Land of Yeld Fun way to introduce RPG's to kids, fantastic artwork, fun to play. lots of content.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Three
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 14:17:45
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Three Excellent product from a consistent producer. These modules are excellent drop in products over a wide and comprehensive range of levels. The maps are great quality and conveniently divided into relevant (non marked) player hand-outs. Great stuff!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devils in the Details (Level 16 PCs)
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 12:02:49
Devils in the Details (Level 16 PCs) An excellent high level adventure All of Dan's products are of excellent quality, and this is no exception

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Two
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 11:53:17
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Two Dan produces great quality material with consistency. My all time favorite is his Ebonclad setting, but the dungeons on demand series are incredible as well. The 4 modules in this installment are great, and the added NPC and cities and towns are great for kickstarting the imagination. Of course, everything is ready made to drop into your homebrew setting.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cryptic Entry (Level 1 PCs)
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 11:42:09
Cryptic Entry (Level 1 PCs) I love all Dan's products, but especially enjoy this module. Get players exited about an inheritance, then let them sort through the ruins of what was once a great trove. Rust monsters are such a great way to frustrate! I love that the map also leaves avenues for further adventure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume One
by Damion M.
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
Date Added: 11/17/2018 11:19:06
Dungeons on Demand: Volume One Dan produces great quality products with consistency. I have the complete series of dungeons on demand, and have fit them easily into my homebrew story arcs. The supplimental materials added to the dungeons on demand products are equally excellent. The twists on standard monsters included with this suppliment are really cool, but I am more impressed with the magic item compendium. The items are useful and are not the same old "add 1d6 fire damage" that most (myself included) think to add to a weapon. I've backed every Kickstarter Dan has done, and am anxiously awaiting his next offering!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SotM's Guide to Storytelling
by John M. S.
Publisher: White Wolf
Date Added: 11/17/2018 07:09:22
SotM's Guide to Storytelling I found this to a be a very detailed and in depth product that can help give a perspective on storytelling. Some of the suggestions on how to improve your game go a bit deeper than I would normally go, however, as with any rpg product you can draw inspiration from the pages and leave what you feel doesn't work for you. I have a full review on my site [HERE](https://itsmorethanjustgaming.com/2018/11/15/guide-to-
-storytelling-a-storytellers-vault-review/)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 58540 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates